Quick Link Post!

While browsing 406Running.com yesterday I came across this spotlight post about Butte’s running club, Butte’s Piss and Moan Runners.

Having lived in Butte previously, as well as having visited a lot, I was struck by this running club and wanted to share it with anyone who might have the opportunity to visit Butte and run in any of their events.  I find the Whiner’s Award to be particularly amusing.  Butte’s Piss and Moan Runners sound like my kind of folks.

And just a reminder, if you are a runner in Montana and you blog, you can add your blog to 406running.com’s blog list, by following the link at the top right of the Blog Directory page, and I hope that you will.

This coming Sunday is my 15 mile training run!  I’m excited!

Leave a Reply

